From consulting to implementation

Smart IT-services
for your digital environment

VALLEY IT GROUP

Full-service provider for the entire IT-scope in SMEs

The VALLEY IT GROUP is at your side as a medium-sized full service provider of the successful digital transformation of your company and business processes. To achieve that, the various companies of the VALLEY IT GROUP combine their know-how and experience with tomorrow’s technologies in order to meet your individual IT-infrastructure needs with stable and secure IT-solutions.

We conceptualize​​​

We maintain long-term partnerships with market-leading technology suppliers and bundle their high-performance products into efficient, stable IT-solutions tailored to customer needs that optimize your business processes.

We advise​

With highly modern technologies and our competent specialist staff, we accompany you in the realization of your customized IT-solutions. Whether individual cloud solutions, on-site services, IT-maintenance, managed services, cyber security, we design your business processes and your modern working environment.

One-stop solution

Innovative services for your IT-environment

The VALLEY IT GROUP bundles all services necessary for your digital transformation. You benefit not only from the synergies of the companies, but also from many IT-partners who contribute their know-how and experience. This results in a broad product and service portfolio that combines individual IT-service with state-of-the-art IT-security.

Modern workplace

The everyday working life of all of us has changed massively in the past few months. Many things that were only possible in exceptional cases a short time ago, are now the norm: home office and flexible working models paired with new digital communication options. For the further development of these digital working worlds, we offer you everything from one source, from consulting to implementation.

IT-consulting

The requirements for functioning IT are individual and differ from company to company. For this reason, consulting that keeps the functioning of the entire company in mind is essential. In combination with state-of-the-art IT-solutions, this results in innovative concepts that enable a successful digital transformation.

IT-security

Without a functioning IT-infrastructure, economic activity is no longer possible today. Therefore, the protection of this infrastructure is essential. To successfully guarantee such protection, the necessary technical as well as structural and organizational implementations are needed, which are designed for your company. This is where we provide consulting, develop customized concepts and implement them for you.

IT-maintenance

The quality of a maintenance service depends on compliance with the Service Level Agreement (SLA) as well as the simultaneous availability of the required spare part at the customer's site in order to avoid system downtimes and the resulting outages. We have been providing this quality for our numerous and very long-standing customers for years.

Cloud-service

As long-standing managed service providers, our companies offer a comprehensive portfolio of different cloud services. The range of services extends from the selection and integration of public cloud services into your existing IT-infrastructure, through our own private business cloud offer, to our own multi-cloud solution.

Managed service

To keep your IT-infrastructure running reliably, the administration tasks in your IT-departments must be coordinated, structured and managed. In addition, IT-tasks are becoming increasingly complex. In order to successfully manage this area of tension, partial areas or complete IT-services can be outsourced to our companies.

The group

Amalphi GmbH

As an expert in manufacturer-independent hardware support, Amalphi offers customized maintenance packages from a single source that offer significant price advantages. With a service contract tailored to the needs of the company, Amalphi ensures that the IT systems are reliably maintained, upgraded and updated.

Regardless of whether the systems were purchased new or have already reached the EOL (End Of Life), with the comprehensive TPM (Third Party Maintenance) solutions, Amalphi offers every company the optimal support and maintenance concept.

The onsite service is provided to customers in over 50 countries worldwide. In addition, Amalphi offers the possibility of supplying refurbished systems cheaply, promptly and securely, in order to upgrade IT and acquire the appropriate maintenance at the same time.

arksolutions GmbH

arksolutions GmbH is the epitome of Modern Workplace. For over 10 years the company, as a Microsoft Gold Partner, has focused on solutions for the Modern Workplace and concepts for Microsoft-based system landscapes. As an established company based in Munich, arksolutions acts as an active consulting and software development service provider in the DACH region.

As a solution provider for driving digital transformation, arksolutions has already made a big name for itself. Through unconventional consulting approaches and innovative software solutions, customers are helped to make their system landscapes future-proof.

Being a specialized Microsoft Gold Certified Partner, arksolutions provides support in the area of project management with Microsoft technologies. The company is always in close contact with Microsoft, which means that valid solutions are delivered in the shortest possible time for all kinds of tasks. In addition, the company is always well informed about innovations and trends in the Microsoft technology environment, which gives it a competitive advantage.

PKN Datenkommunikations GmbH & PKN Datenvernetzungs GmbH

Since its foundation in 1995, PKN's team has grown to over 80 highly trained experts who develop customized, innovative IT solutions for customers. As a full-service IT provider, PKN provides support in consulting, design, implementation and operation of solutions in the areas of network technology, servers, storage and backup systems, server and desktop virtualisation, unified communications, mobility, cloud or security solutions. PKN Datenvernetzungs GmbH is responsible for setting up structured network cabling and implementing general electrical installations.

PKN also supports the implementation of future-proof solutions for your business processes. For example, special departmental solutions are implemented on the basis of the ELO ECM Suite with the help of ELO Business Solutions, such as invoice, contract, personnel, applicant and visitor management.

As a solution provider, the solutions are adapted to the actual needs and the problems surrounding the digital transformation are solved. PKN offers modern and future-proof, individual IT solutions and services combined with comprehensive IT know-how, for all industries and company sizes. The mission: to connect people with modern ways of working.

REALCLOUD Services GmbH

REALCLOUD Services GmbH is a German cloud solution provider based in Berlin. The company operates two data centers in Berlin and Frankfurt am Main. More than 165 customers rely on the solutions and services. REALCLOUD's proven enterprise IT solutions are aimed at German SMEs, for companies that have decided to transform their existing on-premise IT infrastructures into the cloud. The company is DIN ISO 9001 certified and the data centers DIN ISO 27001 certified.

A variety of cloud solutions are offered in the areas of IP telephony & UCC, backup, workplace and managed platform with VMware. IT hosting in the cloud - Made in Germany. From consulting to implementation. REALCLOUD supports the customer, regardless of whether he is in an early or advanced planning stage, and follows this common path to the end. Competent, secure, fast, personal, innovative, stable and locally present.

SEALNET GmbH

Sealnet's employees advise, support and supply companies from various sectors from the left bank of the Lower Rhine to the eastern Ruhr area on all aspects of digitalization, cloud computing, hardware and software. Over the years, a lot has changed in the fast-moving IT industry on the one hand, but on the other hand there is a strong need for consistency. Sealnet stands for both: Innovation and consistency.

Sealnet is eager to innovate and faces new challenges in order to accompany customers competently and reliably into the digital age. The company finds individual IT solutions for your requirements, develops and hosts solutions for your working environment and creates connections between systems and people!

Sealnet sets standards through consistency in support and availability as well as reliability of IT services, reliability in the selection of partners and manufacturers and last but not least through consistency in contact persons.

Weiss IT Solutions GmbH

With comprehensive solutions for corporations and medium-sized companies, Weiss IT has been one of the leading IT service providers in Germany for over three decades. With its portfolio of services specially tailored to the needs of office IT and industrial IT, Weiss IT covers all topics relating to the IT requirements of its customers. As an ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 certified company, the company meets the highest standards.

Individual solutions and support concepts combined with the agility and flexibility of a medium-sized company make Weiss IT a trustworthy partner when it comes to IT. With its own staff and high area coverage, customer proximity as well as flexible and personal service can be guaranteed.

Weiss IT operates 20 branches throughout Germany as well as strategically defined warehouse and staging locations. With over 350 employees, more than 250,000 IT workstations are currently being serviced at 6,500 customer locations in Germany.

In order to ensure customer satisfaction and the success of the company in the future, the consistent approach of working exclusively with the company's own staff will be further pursued.

IT-entrepreneurs and managers

Team

Our team consists of experienced IT-entrepreneurs and managers. We have been moving for years in different functions within the IT-world, understand how companies work and know about the future developments and trends for a successful IT-environment. With this knowledge and fresh ideas and approaches, we ensure that all companies of the VALLEY IT GROUP offer innovative and perfect solutions for our customers in an IT-world of today and tomorrow.

Tarek
El-Sharkawy

Managing Director
PKN, REALCLOUD

Alexander
Friedl

Managing Director
VALLEY IT GROUP

Michael
Friewald

Managing Director Austria
Weiss IT Solutions

Jürgen
Koch

Managing Director
Weiss IT Solutions

Björn
Köppe

Managing Director
PKN, REALCLOUD

Andreas
Laege

Managing Director
SEALNET

Thomas
Luther

Advisory Board
VALLEY IT GROUP

Thomas
Perrevoort

Advisory Board
VALLEY IT GROUP

Dennis
Peter-Proske

CFO
VALLEY IT GROUP

Peter
Poths

Managing Director
amalphi

Daniel
Rie

Managing Director
arksolutions

Dario
Rienhardt

Managing Director
arksolutions

Marcel
Schuster

Managing Director
Weiss IT Solutions

Sven
Steinorth

Managing Director
PKN DV

Ralf
Stets

Managing Director
PKN DV

Heiko
Weidlich

Senior Advisor
VALLEY IT GROUP

Experience and expertise

Facts & figures

We would be pleased to present you with further figures and data on VALLEY IT GROUP, which show what a strong partner you have at your side with us.
30

Active for more
than 30 years

50

IT-support
in over 50 countries

500

More than 500
experienced employees

50

More than 50 million EUR
service revenue

250,000

Service for 250,000 end devices
at 9,500 customer locations

7

7 companies
within the VALLEY IT GROUP

News from our company

News

LMP IT Holding of LMP PARTNERS becomes VALLEY IT GROUP

LMP IT Holding of LMP PARTNERS presents itself, with immediate effect, under the new umbrella brand VALLEY IT GROUP. The companies belonging to the umbrella brand will retain their company names and brand presences. With more than 500 employees, the group supports large and mid-sized companies throughout Germany. Abroad, VALLEY IT GROUP is active in another 50 countries.

Read more

Von der Beratung bis zur Umsetzung

Smarte IT-Services
für Ihre digitale Umgebung

VALLEY IT GROUP

Full-Service Provider für den gesamten IT-Scope im Mittelstand

Die VALLEY IT GROUP steht Ihnen als mittelständischer Full Service Provider bei der erfolgreichen digitalen Transformation Ihrer Unternehmens- und Geschäftsprozesse zur Seite. Dazu verknüpfen die verschiedenen Unternehmen der VALLEY IT GROUP ihr Know-how und ihre Erfahrungen mit den Technologien von morgen, um mit stabilen und sicheren IT-Lösungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse an eine IT-Infrastruktur zu erfüllen.

Wir konzeptionieren​​​

Wir pflegen zu marktführenden Technologielieferanten langjährige Partnerschaften und bündeln deren leistungsstarke Produkte zu effizienten, auf die Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnittenen, stabilen IT-Lösungen, die Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimieren.​​

Wir beraten​

Mit hoch modernen Technologien und unserem kompetenten Fachpersonal, begleiten wir Sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten IT-Lösungen. Ob individuelle Cloud-Lösungen, On-Site Services, IT-Wartung, Managed Services, Cyber Security, wir gestalten Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und Ihre moderne Arbeitsumgebung.​​

Aus einer Hand

Innovative Leistungen für Ihre IT-Umgebung

Die VALLEY IT GROUP bündelt alle Dienstleistungen, die für Ihre digitale Transformation notwendig sind. Sie profitieren nicht nur von den Synergien der Unternehmen, sondern auch von vielen IT-Partnern, die ihre Expertise und ihr Wissen einbringen. Daraus ergibt sich ein breites Produkt- und Dienstleistungsportfolio, das individuellen IT-Service mit hochmoderner IT-Sicherheit verbindet.

Modern Workplace

Der Arbeitsalltag von uns allen hat sich in den letzten Monaten massiv verändert. Vieles, was vor Kurzem nur in Ausnahmen möglich war, ist jetzt Normalität: Homeoffice und flexible Arbeitsmodelle gepaart mit neuen digitalen Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten. Für die Weiterentwicklung dieser digitalen Arbeitswelten bieten wir Ihnen von der Beratung bis zur Umsetzung alles aus einer Hand an.

IT-Beratung

Die Anforderungen an eine funktionierende IT sind individuell und unterscheiden sich je nach Unternehmen. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Beratung, die das Funktionieren des gesamten Unternehmens im Auge hat, essenziell. In Verbindung mit modernsten IT-Lösungen ergeben sich innovative Konzepte, die eine erfolgreiche, digitale Transformation ermöglichen.

IT-Sicherheit

Ohne eine funktionierende IT-Infrastruktur ist ein wirtschaftliches Handeln heute nicht mehr möglich. Deshalb ist der Schutz dieser Infrastruktur unabdingbar. Um diesen erfolgreich gewährleisten zu können, sind notwendige technische als auch strukturelle und organisatorische Umsetzungen notwendig, die auf Ihr Unternehmen ausgelegt sind. Hier beraten wir Sie, entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und setzen diese für Sie um.

IT-Wartung

Die Qualität einer Wartungsleistung ist abhängig von der Einhaltung des Service Level Agreement (SLA) sowie der zeitgleichen Verfügbarkeit des benötigten Ersatzteils am Kundenstandort, um Systemstillstände und damit verbundene Ausfallzeiten zu vermeiden. Diese Qualität leisten wir seit Jahren für unsere vielen und sehr langjährigen Kunden.

Cloud-Service

Als langjährige Cloud-Serviceprovider bieten unsere Unternehmen ein umfangreiches Portfolio verschiedener Cloud Services an. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Auswahl und Integration von Public Cloud Services in Ihre bestehende IT-Infrastruktur, über unser eigenes Private Business Cloud Angebot, bis hin zu unserer eigenen Multi Cloud Lösung.

Managed Service

Um Ihre IT-Infrastruktur zuverlässig am Laufen zu halten, müssen die Administrationsaufgaben in Ihren IT-Abteilungen abgestimmt, strukturiert und gemanagt werden. Hinzu kommt eine immer größer werdende Komplexität der IT-Aufgaben. Um dieses Spannungsfeld erfolgreich zu bewältigen, können Teilbereiche oder komplette IT-Services an unsere Unternehmen ausgelagert werden.

Die Gruppe

Amalphi GmbH

Als Experte für herstellerunabhängigen Hardware-Support bietet Amalphi maßgeschneiderte Wartungsangebote aus einer Hand, die erhebliche Preisvorteile bieten. Mit einem auf die Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens abgestimmten Servicevertrag stellt Amalphi sicher, dass die IT-Systeme zuverlässig gewartet, aufgerüstet und aktualisiert werden.

Ganz gleich, ob die Systeme neu gekauft wurden oder den EOL (End Of Life) bereits erreicht haben, mit den umfangreichen TPM (Third Party Maintenance) Lösungen bietet Amalphi jedem Unternehmen das optimale Support- und Wartungskonzept.

Der Onsite-Service wird weltweit in über 50 Ländern für die Kunden erbracht. Außerdem bietet Amalphi die Möglichkeit der Lieferung von Refurbished Systemen günstig, zeitnah und sicher, um die IT aufzustocken und gleichzeitig die passende Wartung zu erwerben.

arksolutions GmbH

Die arksolutions GmbH ist der Inbegriff von Modern Workplace. Seit über 10 Jahren fokussiert sich das Unternehmen, als Microsoft Gold Partner, auf Lösungen für den Modern Workplace und Konzepte für Microsoft-basierte Systemlandschaften. Als etabliertes Unternehmen, welches in München ansässig ist, fungiert arksolutions in der DACH Region als aktiver Beratungs- und Softwareentwicklungsdienstleister.

Als Lösungsanbieter zum Antreiben der digitalen Transformation hat sich arksolutions bereits einen großen Namen gemacht. Durch unkonventionelle Beratungsansätze und innovative Softwarelösungen wird Kunden dabei geholfen, ihre Systemlandschaften zukunftssicher zu machen.

Als spezialisierter Microsoft Gold Certified Partner unterstützt die arksolutions im Bereich Projektmanagement mit Microsoft Technologien. Das Unternehmen steht stets in engem Kontakt mit Microsoft, wodurch bei allen Arten von Aufgabenstellungen valide Lösungen in kürzester Zeit geliefert werden. Außerdem ist man immer bestens über Neuerungen und Trends im Technologieumfeld von Microsoft informiert, wodurch ein Wettbewerbsvorteil erzielt werden kann.

PKN Datenkommunikations GmbH & PKN Datenvernetzungs GmbH

Seit der Gründung 1995 ist das Team von PKN auf über 80 hervorragend ausgebildete Experten angewachsen, die für die Kunden maßgeschneiderte, innovative IT-Lösungen entwickeln. Als IT-Fullserviceanbieter unterstützt PKN bei der Beratung, Konzeption, Implementierung und dem Betrieb von Lösungen aus den Bereichen Netzwerktechnik, Server, Storage- und Backupsysteme, Server- und Desktopvirtualisierung, Unified Communications, Mobility, Cloud- oder Securitylösungen. Für den Aufbau strukturierter Verkabelungen und die Umsetzung allgemeiner Elektroinstallationen ist die PKN Datenvernetzungs GmbH verantwortlich.

Außerdem unterstützt PKN bei der Implementierung von zukunftsfähigen Lösungen für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse. So werden u.a. auf Basis der ELO ECM Suite spezielle Fachbereichslösungen mithilfe der ELO Business Solutions, wie z. B. Rechnungs-, Vertrags-, Personal-, Bewerber- und Besuchermanagement implementiert.

Als Solution-Provider werden die Lösungen an den tatsächlichen Bedarf angepasst und die Probleme rund um die digitale Transformation gelöst. PKN bietet moderne und zukunftssichere, individuelle IT-Lösungen und Services kombiniert mit umfassendem IT-Know-how, für alle Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen. Der Auftrag: Menschen mit modernen Arbeitsweisen zu verbinden.

REALCLOUD Services GmbH

Die REALCLOUD Services GmbH ist ein deutscher Cloud Solution Provider mit Sitz in Berlin. Das Unternehmen betreibt zwei Rechenzentren an den Standorten Berlin und Frankfurt am Main. Mehr als 165 Kunden vertrauen auf die Lösungen und Services. Die bewährten Enterprise IT-Lösungen der REALCLOUD richten sich an Systemhäuser, deren Kunden sich für die Transformation ihrer bestehenden On-Premise IT-Infrastrukturen in die Cloud entschieden haben. Das Unternehmen ist DIN ISO 9001 und die Rechenzentren DIN ISO 27001 zertifiziert.

Es wird eine Vielfalt an Private Business Cloud-Lösungen angeboten. IT-Hosting in der Cloud - Made in Germany. Von der Beratung bis zur Implementierung. Die REALCLOUD begleitet den Kunden, egal ob er sich in einer frühen oder fortgeschrittenen Planungsphase befindet, und geht diesen gemeinsamen Weg bis zum Schluss. Kompetent, sicher, schnell, persönlich, innovativ, stabil und lokal präsent.

SEALNET GmbH

Die Mitarbeiter von SEALNET beraten, unterstützen und beliefern Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen vom linken Niederrhein bis zum östlichen Ruhrgebiet rund um die Themen Digitalisierung, Cloud Computing sowie Hard- und Software. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich in der schnelllebigen IT-Branche auf der einen Seite sehr viel verändert, andererseits gibt es das starke Bedürfnis nach Beständigkeit. Für beides steht Sealnet: Innovation und Beständigkeit.

Innovationsfreudig stellt sich Sealnet neuen Herausforderungen, um Kunden kompetent und zuverlässig ins digitale Zeitalter zu begleiten. Das Unternehmen findet individuelle IT-Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen, entwickelt und hostet Lösungen für Ihre Arbeitsumgebung und schafft Verbindung zwischen Systemen und Menschen.

Durch Beständigkeit im Support und bei der Verfügbarkeit sowie Zuverlässigkeit des IT-Services, Zuverlässigkeit bei der Auswahl der Partner und Hersteller und nicht zuletzt durch die Beständigkeit bei den Ansprechpartnern, setzt Sealnet Maßstäbe.

Weiss IT Solutions GmbH

Mit umfangreichen Lösungen für Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen zählt die Weiss IT seit über drei Jahrzehnten zu den führenden IT-Dienstleistern in Deutschland. Mit dem speziell auf die Bedürfnisse der Office IT und Industrial IT abgestimmten Dienstleistungsportfolio deckt Weiss IT alle Themen rund um die IT-Anforderungen der Kunden ab. Als ISO 9001- und ISO 27001-zertifiziertes Unternehmen erfüllt das Unternehmen höchste Standards.

Individuelle Lösungen und Betreuungskonzepte vereint mit der Agilität und Flexibilität eines mittelständischen Unternehmens machen die Weiss IT zum vertrauensvollen Partner in Sachen IT. Mit eigenem Personal und hoher Flächendeckung kann Kundennähe sowie flexibler und persönlicher Service gewährleistet werden.

Die Weiss IT betreibt deutschlandweit 20 Niederlassungen sowie strategisch definierte Lager- und Staging-Standorte. Mit über 350 Mitarbeitern werden derzeit an 6.500 Kundenstandorten über 250.000 IT-Arbeitsplätze in Deutschland betreut. Um die Zufriedenheit der Kunden und den Erfolg des Unternehmens auch in Zukunft sicherzustellen, wird weiterhin der konsequente Ansatz verfolgt, ausschließlich mit eigenem Personal zu arbeiten.

IT-Unternehmer und Manager

Team

Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenden IT-Unternehmern und Managern. Wir bewegen uns seit Jahren in unterschiedlichsten Funktionen innerhalb der IT-Welt, verstehen wie Unternehmen funktionieren und wissen um die zukünftigen Entwicklungen und Trends für eine erfolgreiche IT-Umgebung. Mit diesem Wissen und frischen Ideen und Ansätzen gewährleisten wir, dass alle Unternehmen der VALLEY IT GROUP innovative und perfekte Lösungen für unsere Kunden in einer IT-Welt von heute und morgen anbieten.

Tarek
El-Sharkawy

Geschäftsführer
PKN, REALCLOUD

Alexander
Friedl

Geschäftsführer
VALLEY IT GROUP

Michael
Friewald

Geschäftsführer Austria
Weiss IT Solutions

Jürgen
Koch

Geschäftsführer
Weiss IT Solutions

Björn
Köppe

Geschäftsführer
PKN, REALCLOUD

Andreas
Laege

Geschäftsführer
SEALNET

Thomas
Luther

Advisory Board
VALLEY IT GROUP

Thomas
Perrevoort

Advisory Board
VALLEY IT GROUP

Dennis
Peter-Proske

CFO
VALLEY IT GROUP

Peter
Poths

Geschäftsführer
amalphi

Daniel
Rie

Geschäftsführer
arksolutions

Dario
Rienhardt

Geschäftsführer
arksolutions

Marcel
Schuster

Geschäftsführer
Weiss IT Solutions

Sven
Steinorth

Geschäftsführer
PKN DV

Ralf
Stets

Geschäftsführer
PKN DV

Heiko
Weidlich

Senior Advisor
VALLEY IT GROUP

Erfahrung und Expertise

Zahlen. Daten. Fakten.

Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen weitere Zahlen und Daten zur VALLEY IT GROUP, die aufzeigen, welchen starken Partner Sie mit uns an Ihrer Seite haben.

30

Mehr als
30 Jahre aktiv

50

IT-Support in
über 50 Ländern

500

Rund 500
erfahrene Mitarbeiter

50

Mehr als 50 Mio. EUR
Serviceumsatz

250.000

Service für 250.000 Endgeräte
an 9.500 Kundenstandorten

7

7 Unternehmen
in der VALLEY IT GROUP

Aktuelles aus unserem Unternehmen

News

Aus der LMP IT Holding von LMP PARTNERS wird die VALLEY IT GROUP

Die LMP IT Holding der LMP PARTNERS präsentiert sich ab sofort unter der neuen Umbrella-Marke VALLEY IT GROUP. Die der Dachmarke zugehörigen Unternehmen behalten ihre Firmennamen und Markenauftritte. Mit mehr als 500 Mitarbeitern unterstützt die Gruppe deutschlandweit Groß- und mittelständische Unternehmen. Im Ausland ist die VALLEY IT GROUP in weiteren 50 Ländern tätig.

Weiterlesen